;                                           

funerals

funeral services

 

Middlesex - Directory of Funeral Services

Lodge Brothers
104 Station Road
Addlestonem, Surrey,
KT15 2BQ
Tel: 01932 829929
addlestone@lodgebrothers.co.uk

 

Lodge Brothers
108 High St,
Feltham,
TW13 4EX
Tel: 020 8890 2231
feltham@lodgebrothers.co.uk

 

Lodge Brothers
13 Market Pde/Hampton Road West, Hanworth, Feltham,
TW13 6AL
Tel: 020 8894 9731
hanworth@lodgebrothers.co.uk

 

Lodge Brothers
7 Green Lane,
Shepperton,
TW17 8DP
Tel: 01932 220 081
shepperton@lodgebrothers.co.uk

 

Lodge Brothers
3-5 Staines Rd West,
Sunbury-on-Thames,
TW16 7AB
Tel: 01932 785402
sunbury@lodgebrothers.co.uk

 

Lodge Brothers
Thames Ditton
KT7 0SD
Tel: 020 8398 4586
thamesditton@lodgebrothers.co.uk

 

Lodge Brothers
33 Old Woking Rd
West Byfleet,
KT14 6LG
Tel: 01932 355897
westbyfleet@lodgebrothers.co.uk

 

Lodge Brothers
Weybridge
KT13 8AB
Tel: 01932 854758
weybridge@lodgebrothers.co.uk

 

Lodge Brothers
50 Goldsworth Rd,
Woking,
GU21 6LE
Tel: 01483 768942
woking@lodgebrothers.co.uk

 

Lodge Brothers
30 High St
Yiewsley, West Drayton,
UB7 7DP
Tel: 01895 446686
yiewsley@lodgebrothers.co.uk

 

Lodge Bros. & Barton
116, Hanworth Rd Hounslow Middlesex,
TW3 1UG
Tel: 020 8570 0118
E: bartons@lodgebrothers.co.uk

 

G.S. Keates & Co.
49 High Street, Hampton Hill, Middlesex,
TW12 1NH
Tel: 020 8941 4022
E: info@gskeates.co.uk

 

All content Copyright © Funeral Services Ltd 2014-2018 Funeral Services